Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

For general information please send an email to

How to Contact Us

  Fax: 888-548-6662

Mail: League of Women Voters Nassau County Inter-League Organization
PO Box 221
Port Washington, NY 11050

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Nancy Rosenthal [send email]
Vice President, Issues and Advocacy Paula Blum [send email]
Vice President, Development
Recording Secretary Maggie Burke [send email]
Treasurer Maggie Burke [send email]
Affordable Housing Director Barbara Epstein [send email]
Voter Service Director Nancy Rosenthal [send email]
Speakers Bureau Jane Thomas [send email]
Central Nassau Ruth Jones, Patricia Meadows Co-Presidents [send email]
East Nassau Barbara Josepher, Norma Schaefer, Barbara Epstein, Peg Stein [send email]
Long Beach Veronica Rose, Sarah Nicholas [send email]
Port Washington/Manhasset Julie Meer Harnick [send email]
Southwest Nassau Nancy Rosenthal [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.